logo

74th Annual Conference Of
The Association Of Physicians Of India

7th - 10th, Febuary, 2019 - Kochi

logo

International

News Updates

PG Quiz by Dr Mukesh Bhatia & Complimentary Registration on 10th Feb   |   PG Class by Prof Colin Robertson, Complimentary Registration   |   Workshop Complimentary Registration

 

S.No Name Place Email
1 Alok Gupta AUSTRALIA alokbgupta@gmail.com
2  Amit Ghosh  USA ghosh.amit@mayo.edu
3 Andrew J.M. Boulton  MANCHESTER andrew.j.boulton@manchester.ac.uk
4  Brian Frier  EDINBURGH brian.frier@gmail.com
5 Colin Robertson  UK colin.robertson1953@gmail.com
6 Hany Eteiba UK Hany.Eteiba@rcpsg.ac.uk
7 Herman Kingma NETHERLAND hermanuskingma@gmail.com
8 Jackie Taylor UK president@rcpsg.ac.uk
9 Jagadish Jamboti AUSTRALIA drjagadishjamboti@gmail.com
10 Karthik Ghosh USA ghosh.karthik@mayo.edu
11 Larry S Miller USA Lmiller7@northwell.edu
12 Lisa McManus UK lisa.mcmanus@rcpsg.ac.uk
13 M A Jalil Chowdhury DHAKA majchow@yahoo.com
14 Mandish Dhanjal UK mandish.dhanjal@nhs.net
15 Manilka Sumanatilleke SRI LANKA drsachith@yahoo.com, sachith@pharm@cmb.ac.lk
16 Raza Syed BAHRAIN syedraza621@gmail.com
17 Robin Maskey NEPAL drmaskey@gmail.com
18 S.M.Mustafa Zaman BANGLADESH drsmmzaman@yahoo.com
19 Sanjay Jain USA sanjayrajjainmdphd@gmail.com
20 Shohael Mahmud Arafat BANGLADESH arafat2001@gmail.com
21 Sudhamshu K C NEPAL sudhamshu.liver@gmail.com
22 TANU S. PANDEY USA tanumd@gmail.com
23 Violeta Popov USA violeta.b.popov@gmail.com
24 Will Straughn USA venkatraman@jaypeebrothers.com

 

Scientific Secretariat

Contact No:

+919829236815, +917665451234, +919414595671

Email:

drpareekapicon2019@gmail.com

Dr. K.K.Pareek

President Elect API & Chairman Scientific Committee
74th API Annual Conference,
2019 S N Pareek Memorial Hospital,
3-Basant Vihar, Kota(Rajasthan) India

Phone no

+919829236815, +917665451234, +919414595671

Email

drpareekapicon2019@gmail.com

Copyright ©2018 APICON 2019. All Rights Reserved      |       Designed by : Tedsys